VOLBEAT: Live at Tinderbox Festival 2016

VOLBEAT: Live at Tinderbox Festival 2016

Volbeat is streaming their set from Tinderbox 2016 in Denmark!

The full concert stream will be live for one week. The band is encouraging fans to donate to the All Within My Hands Foundation.


  1. The Devil’s Bleeding Crown
  2. Ring of Fire
  3. Sad Man’s Tongue 
  4. Lola Montez
  5. A Warrior’s Call
  6. Let it Burn (feat. Mia Maja)
  7. Lonesome Rider
  8. For Evigt (feat. Johan Olsen and Mia Maja)
  9. Gates of Babylon
  10. The Garden’s Tale (feat. Johan Olsen)
  11. Seal The Deal


July 1st, 2020

No comments

Comments are closed.